Who I am and why I’m here

on

Who I am

I am not different from you.
I talk a lot about not being ordinary, mediocre.
But in reality I am not that extraordinary, unique.

I am no Übermensch, at least not yet.
Perhaps I never will be, but that’s

Why I’m here

To tell you that I am not different from you.
To write about not being ordinary, mediocre.
To remind myself that I am not exactly extraordinary, unique.

I am no Übermensch, at least not yet.
Perhaps I never will be, but that’s okay.

Because it is merely an ideal we should all strive for
Although we know that it is all in vain
But what is life’s purpose without a mission?
How can we justify our existence without living the most out of it?

Learn. Grow. Dominate.
That’s what this is all about – to be the Superman in our own worlds.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Your ideology is very inspiring. We all are the superman in our own world indeed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

